In this article, learn how to cancel an upcoming scheduled session.
APPLIES TO: Admins and Clients
Last updated: March 20, 2023
Cancel an upcoming scheduled session as an Admin
As an Admin, you can cancel an upcoming scheduled session via the Session Summary Drawer by removing all attendees assigned to that session.
Cancel an upcoming scheduled session as a Client
- Log in to your Upper Hand Account
- Under the My Profile, find the upcoming scheduled session you would like to cancel underneath the Schedule tab
- Click on the three dot menu associated with that specific session
- Click Cancel
- Click Yes after confirming the details on the Cancel Registration modal
- You should receive a successful message at the bottom of the screen if the session as correctly been cancel and removed from your Upcoming Schedule.